matBURN » Teams » Wilson Magnet (Rochester) » 2017-18
2017-18 Wilson Magnet (Rochester) Wrestling


Season: 2017-18
Team Name: Wilson Magnet (Rochester)
Nickname: Wildcats
Colors:
     Red
     Black
Head Coach: Scott Lazarek
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Dec 02 --- --- Rochester City Athletic Conference Wrestling Tournament Rochester, NY ---
Tue Dec 05 --- --- vs. McQuaid Jesuit [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Tue Dec 05 --- --- vs. Red Jacket [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Sat Dec 09 --- --- Penfield Invitational Tournament Penfield, NY ---
Sat Dec 09 --- --- Penfield JV Wrestling Tournament Penfield, NY ---
Thu Dec 28 --- --- Spencerport Invitational Tournament Spencerport, NY ---
Fri Dec 29 --- --- Spencerport, NY ---
Sat Jan 20 --- --- Caledonia-Mumford Invitational Tournament Caledonia, NY ---
Mon Jan 29 --- --- vs. East High (Rochester) [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Sat Feb 03 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Rochester, NY ---
Fri Feb 09 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 10 --- --- Brockport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
106-120 Markquis Beasock --- --- 7
106-113 Eliah Roldan --- --- 6
120-126 Jakari Clarke --- --- 4
138-145 Andre Thomas-Parsen --- --- 3
160 Jonathan Rogers --- --- 10
220 Patrick Cherubin --- --- 7
285 Mikquon Williams --- --- 7