matBURN » Teams » Pavilion/York » 2017-18
2017-18 Pavilion/York Wrestling


Season: 2017-18
Team Name: Pavilion/York
Nickname: Golden Knights
Colors:
     Purple
     Gold
Head Coach: Kyle Banser
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Wed Nov 29 --- --- vs. Bath Haverling [NY] Bath, NY ---
Sat Dec 02 --- --- Byron-Bergen Invitational Tournament Bergen, NY ---
Thu Dec 07 --- --- vs. Lyndonville [NY] Lyndonville, NY ---
Wed Dec 13 --- --- vs. Letchworth [NY] Gainesville, NY ---
Sat Dec 16 --- --- Pavilion Invitational Tournament Pavilion, NY ---
Thu Dec 21 --- --- vs. Keshequa [NY] Pavilion, NY ---
Thu Dec 28 --- --- Akron JV Wrestling Tournament Akron, NY ---
Fri Dec 29 --- --- Akron Invitational Tournament Akron, NY ---
Thu Jan 04 --- --- vs. Perry [NY] Perry, NY ---
Mon Jan 15 --- --- LCAA JV Wrestling Championships Perry, NY ---
Mon Jan 15 --- --- LCAA Wrestling Championships Perry, NY ---
Wed Jan 17 --- --- vs. Caledonia-Mumford [NY] Pavilion, NY ---
Fri Jan 19 --- --- vs. Warsaw [NY] Warsaw, NY ---
Sat Jan 20 --- --- Caledonia-Mumford Invitational Tournament Caledonia, NY ---
Wed Jan 24 --- --- vs. Alexander [NY] Pavilion, NY ---
Thu Jan 25 --- --- vs. Geneva [NY] Pavilion, NY ---
Fri Feb 02 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Bolivar, NY ---
Sat Feb 03 --- --- Bolivar, NY ---
Fri Feb 09 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 10 --- --- Brockport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
113-120 Brett Baker --- --- 2
120-126 Cole Calice --- --- 4
126-145 Parker Phelps --- --- 12
132-145 Caleb VanBuren --- --- 9
132-138 Colten Watt --- --- 13
145-160 Anthony True --- --- 14
152-160 Sawyer Main --- --- 14
152-160 Donald Reinhart --- --- 5
152-160 Vincent Williams --- --- 5
170-182 Kyle Cook --- --- 6
170 Joe O'Neill --- --- 9
182-220 Jacob Purdy --- --- 14
182 Gideon Rowley --- --- 0
182-195 Matt Sica --- --- 14
195-220 Joseph Bailey --- --- 8
220 J.J. Rivellino --- --- 0
220-285 Alexander Stalica --- --- 8
220 Jonathan Vales --- --- 0
285 Ryan Binder --- --- 11