matBURN » Teams » Brighton » 1979-80
1979-80 Brighton Wrestling


Season: 1979-80
Team Name: Brighton
Nickname:
Colors:
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Dec 15 --- --- vs. Pittsford Sutherland [NY] Pittsford, NY ---
Sat Dec 22 --- --- Demeco-Trainor Memorial Wrestling Tournament Churchville, NY ---
Fri Dec 28 --- --- Monroe County League Championships Henrietta, NY ---
Sat Dec 29 --- --- Henrietta, NY ---
Sat Jan 05 --- --- vs. East Rochester [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Sat Jan 19 --- --- Greece Arcadia Invitational Tournament Rochester, NY ---
Fri Feb 22 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Hilton, NY ---
Sat Feb 23 --- --- Hilton, NY ---
Fri Feb 29 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Fairport, NY ---
Sat Mar 01 --- --- Fairport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
91 Steve Shapiro --- --- 1
98 Andy Kneessy --- --- 4
105 Steve Columbo --- --- 1
112 Marty Presberg --- --- 2
119 Jared Crawford --- --- 2
126 Steve Salzman --- --- 1
132 Jonathan Kunz --- --- 2
145 Tom Sweeny --- --- 1
155 Rob Evarts --- --- 1
167 Onley Kent --- --- 1
167 Terry Kent --- --- 6
177 Todd Kraft --- --- 3
215 Mark Glickman --- --- 2