matBURN » Teams » Pittsford » 2017-18
2017-18 Pittsford Wrestling


Season: 2017-18
Team Name: Pittsford
Nickname: Panthers
Colors:
     Maroon
     Navy
Head Coach: Keith Pittinaro
Attachments: Pittsford Youth Wrestling Sign-Up Form (PDF)
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Dec 02 --- --- Palmyra-Macedon Invitational Tournament Palmyra, NY ---
Sat Dec 02 --- --- Pittsford JV Duals Pittsford, NY ---
Thu Dec 07 --- --- vs. Spencerport [NY] Brockport, NY ---
Sat Dec 09 --- --- Cortland Duals Cortland, NY ---
Sat Dec 09 --- --- Penfield JV Wrestling Tournament Penfield, NY ---
Wed Dec 13 --- --- vs. Canandaigua [NY] Pittsford, NY ---
Fri Dec 15 --- --- Monroe County League Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 16 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Wed Dec 20 --- --- vs. Brighton [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Thu Dec 28 --- --- KSA Events Holiday Wrestling Tournament Bay Lake, FL ---
Fri Dec 29 --- --- Bay Lake, FL ---
Wed Jan 03 --- --- vs. Brockport [NY] Pittsford, NY ---
Sat Jan 06 --- --- East Rochester Duals East Rochester, NY ---
Sun Jan 14 --- --- Corning Duals Corning, NY ---
Wed Jan 17 --- --- vs. Victor [NY] Pittsford, NY ---
Sat Jan 20 --- --- Takedown Cancer Wrestling Duals Webster, NY ---
Fri Jan 26 --- --- Monroe County League JV Wrestling Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Jan 27 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Sat Jan 27 --- --- Newark Invitational Tournament Newark, NY ---
Sat Feb 03 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Rochester, NY ---
Fri Feb 09 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 10 --- --- Brockport, NY ---
Fri Feb 23 --- --- NYSPHSAA Intersectional Wrestling Championships Albany, NY ---
Sat Feb 24 --- --- Albany, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99-106 Patrick Cowie --- --- 7
106 Scott Karpovich --- --- 3
113-120 Ryan Sanko --- --- 8
113 Jordan Testa --- --- 1
120 Omar Al-Qahtani --- --- 4
120 Nathan Cotroneo --- --- 4
120 Cole Joseph --- --- 1
126-132 Julian Melendez --- --- 8
126-138 Nick Sanko --- --- 10
126 Joe VanSandt --- --- 1
132-145 Alex Goulet --- --- 4
132 Josh Robinson --- --- 1
138-145 Collin Regan --- --- 9
145 Elias Adler --- --- 1
145-152 Jack Culhane --- --- 8
145 John Santowski --- --- 3
152-160 Robert Fultz --- --- 2
152 Matthew Holvey --- --- 2
160-170 Alex Marciniak --- --- 10
170 Branden Haines --- --- 1
170-182 Matt Szydlowski --- --- 4
182-195 Max Murphy --- --- 8
195-220 Louis Rocca --- --- 7
220 Issac Roberto --- --- 1
285 Alec Murray --- --- 9