matBURN » Teams » Byron-Bergen » 2017-18
2017-18 Byron-Bergen Wrestling


Season: 2017-18
Team Name: Byron-Bergen
Nickname: Bees
Colors:
     Maroon
     Gray
Head Coach: Rich Hannan
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Thu Nov 30 --- --- vs. Palmyra-Macedon [NY] Bergen, NY ---
Sat Dec 02 --- --- Byron-Bergen Invitational Wrestling Tournament Bergen, NY ---
Sat Dec 02 --- --- Byron-Bergen JV Wrestling Tournament Bergen, NY ---
Wed Dec 06 --- --- vs. Irondequoit [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Sat Dec 09 --- --- Batavia Christmas Tournament Batavia, NY ---
Wed Dec 13 --- --- vs. Lyndonville [NY] Bergen, NY ---
Sat Dec 16 --- --- Pavilion Invitational Tournament Pavilion, NY ---
Tue Jan 02 --- --- vs. Caledonia-Mumford [NY] Bergen, NY ---
Sat Jan 06 --- --- Alexander Invitational Tournament Alexander, NY ---
Wed Jan 10 --- --- vs. Holley-Kendall [NY] Holley, NY ---
Mon Jan 15 --- --- Victor Duals Victor, NY ---
Wed Jan 17 --- --- vs. Alexander [NY] Alexander, NY ---
Sat Jan 20 --- --- Perry Invitational Wrestling Tournament Perry, NY ---
Mon Jan 22 --- --- vs. Le Roy [NY] Bergen, NY ---
Fri Jan 26 --- --- Fred Bell Memorial Grove City Invitational Grove City, PA ---
Sat Jan 27 --- --- Grove City, PA ---
Fri Feb 02 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Avon, NY ---
Sat Feb 03 --- --- Avon, NY ---
Fri Feb 09 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 10 --- --- Brockport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99 Hunter Parnell --- --- 1
113 Ben Capostagno --- --- 4
120-126 Jonah Clare --- --- 4
120-132 Justin Hannan --- --- 6
132-145 Josh Swapscienski --- --- 3
132-145 Chad Toal --- --- 9
138-145 Zach Hannan --- --- 7
152-170 Cameron Brumsted --- --- 8
152-160 Jared Fregoe --- --- 8
160-170 Chandler Carney --- --- 5
182 Hunter Leach --- --- 3
182 Clayton Sadler --- --- 2
195 Alex Dean --- --- 1
195-220 Ryan Neimi --- --- 6
220-285 Paul McDermott --- --- 8
285 Mike Khomitch --- --- 8
285 Andrew Parnapy --- --- 1