matBURN » Teams » Attica/Batavia » 2017-18
2017-18 Attica/Batavia Wrestling


Season: 2017-18
Team Name: Attica/Batavia
Nickname: Blue Devils
Colors:
     Royal Blue
     White
Head Coach: Lance Bannister
Head Coach: Rick Stewart
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Dec 02 --- --- Byron-Bergen Invitational Tournament Bergen, NY ---
Wed Dec 06 --- --- vs. Churchville-Chili [NY] Attica, NY ---
Sat Dec 09 --- --- Batavia Christmas Tournament Batavia, NY ---
Wed Dec 13 --- --- vs. Irondequoit [NY] Attica, NY ---
Sat Dec 16 --- --- North Tonawanda JV Tournament North Tonawanda, NY ---
Wed Dec 20 --- --- vs. Gilead [NY] Batavia, NY ---
Wed Dec 20 --- --- vs. Greece [NY] Batavia, NY ---
Sat Dec 23 --- --- NNYWOA Christmas Duals Canton, NY ---
Wed Dec 27 --- --- Dick Vincent Invitational Duals (Letchworth) Gainesville, NY ---
Thu Dec 28 --- --- Gainesville, NY ---
Thu Jan 04 --- --- vs. East Irondequoit Eastridge [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Sat Jan 06 --- --- Alexander Invitational Tournament Alexander, NY ---
Tue Jan 09 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Dual Meet Wrestling Championships Palmyra, NY ---
Wed Jan 10 --- --- vs. Gates Chili [NY] Batavia, NY ---
Wed Jan 17 --- --- vs. Fairport [NY] Fairport, NY ---
Sat Jan 20 --- --- Clayton Barnard Memorial Wrestling Tournament Hilton, NY ---
Wed Jan 24 --- --- vs. St. Francis [NY] Hamburg, NY ---
Fri Jan 26 --- --- Monroe County League JV Wrestling Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Jan 27 --- --- Medina Invitational Wrestling Tournament Medina, NY ---
Sat Jan 27 --- --- Monroe County League JV Wrestling Championships Webster, NY ---
Tue Jan 30 --- --- vs. Clarence [NY] Attica, NY ---
Fri Feb 02 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Ontario Center, NY ---
Sat Feb 03 --- --- Ontario Center, NY ---
Fri Feb 09 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 10 --- --- Brockport, NY ---
Fri Feb 23 --- --- NYSPHSAA Intersectional Wrestling Championships Albany, NY ---
Sat Feb 24 --- --- Albany, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99-106 Betty Cherry --- --- 4
99 Nolan Foley --- --- 1
99-106 Travis Kauffman --- --- 14
99-106 Wyatt Kauffman --- --- 7
113-120 Quinn Bannister --- --- 9
113 Kohl Courtwright --- --- 2
113-120 Nick Lamkin --- --- 9
120 Zeshawn Armsttrong --- --- 2
120-126 Kaden Marucci --- --- 10
120-126 Gavin Schmidt --- --- 7
126-132 Tim Geoghegan --- --- 2
126-138 Noah Stachowiak --- --- 11
132 Yaudiel Castillo --- --- 1
132 Tim Geoghegen --- --- 1
132-145 Joe Kubik --- --- 8
145-152 Eddie Strzelec --- --- 12
152 Jordan Armstrong --- --- 1
152-160 Mason Compton --- --- 13
160-182 Blake Pariso --- --- 14
182-195 Ethan Jennings --- --- 13
195-220 Mason Hinze --- --- 11
285 Josh Barber --- --- 13