matBURN » Teams » Holley-Kendall » 2017-18
2017-18 Holley-Kendall Wrestling


Kendall Seniors
Kendall Seniors
Jeremy Browe, Dylan Spellan, Brandon Gardner. Shared by Kendall Athletics.

Season: 2017-18
Team Name: Holley-Kendall
Nickname: Hawks
Colors:
     Red
     Blue
Head Coach: John J. Grillo
 
Album: General

Kendall Seniors At Kendall
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Dec 02 --- --- Holley Team Tournament Holley, NY ---
Tue Dec 05 --- --- vs. Brighton [NY] Kendall, NY ---
Sat Dec 09 --- --- Springville Duals Springville, NY ---
Thu Dec 14 --- --- vs. Alexander [NY] Holley, NY ---
Sat Dec 16 --- --- South Seneca Duals Ovid, NY ---
Tue Dec 19 --- --- vs. Livonia/Wayland-Cohocton [NY] Holley, NY ---
Fri Dec 22 --- --- vs. Wilson [NY] Kendall, NY ---
Thu Dec 28 --- --- Holley Holiday Duals Holley, NY ---
Wed Jan 10 --- --- vs. Byron-Bergen [NY] Holley, NY ---
Wed Jan 17 --- --- vs. Lyndonville [NY] Lyndonville, NY ---
Sat Jan 20 --- --- Caledonia-Mumford Invitational Tournament Caledonia, NY ---
Mon Jan 22 --- --- vs. Lyndonville [NY] Lyndonville, NY ---
Wed Jan 24 --- --- vs. Churchville-Chili [NY] Churchville, NY ---
Thu Jan 25 --- --- vs. McQuaid Jesuit [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Sat Jan 27 --- --- Medina Invitational Wrestling Tournament Medina, NY ---
Fri Feb 02 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Avon, NY ---
Sat Feb 03 --- --- Avon, NY ---
Fri Feb 09 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 10 --- --- Brockport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99 Antonyo Geska --- --- 1
99 Jeffery Moynihan --- --- 15
106-120 Dylan Clemons --- --- 15
113-126 Tristyn Moyer --- --- 17
113-120 Jayden Pieniaszek --- --- 15
113-138 Jakob Silpoch --- --- 10
126-152 David Farruggia --- --- 13
126-132 Brandon Gardner --- --- 15
132-152 Joe Franzese --- --- 5
138-145 Trey Buzard --- --- 8
138-145 Landon Mastowski --- --- 2
145-152 Cade Aina --- --- 17
145 Antonio Farruggia --- --- 2
152-160 Jeremy Browe --- --- 15
152-170 Dawson Custer --- --- 10
160-170 Erik Balys --- --- 15
160 Zacharie Dann --- --- 1
160 Frank Golisano --- --- 1
170-195 Dylan Spellan --- --- 17
182 Austin Berns --- --- 1
182-195 Matt Hahn --- --- 5
195 Nathan Silversmith --- --- 2
220 Frank Flynn --- --- 16
285 Hunter McLean --- --- 15