matBURN » Teams » Warsaw » 2017-18
2017-18 Warsaw Wrestling


Season: 2017-18
Team Name: Warsaw
Nickname: Tigers
Colors:
     Orange
     Black
Head Coach: Jeff Royce
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Wed Nov 29 --- --- vs. Avon-Geneseo [NY] Geneseo, NY ---
Fri Dec 01 --- --- Webster Invitational Tournament Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 02 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Wed Dec 06 --- --- vs. Keshequa [NY] Warsaw, NY ---
Sat Dec 09 --- --- Penfield Invitational Tournament Penfield, NY ---
Sat Dec 09 --- --- Penfield JV Wrestling Tournament Penfield, NY ---
Thu Dec 21 --- --- vs. Caledonia-Mumford [NY] Caledonia, NY ---
Wed Dec 27 --- --- Dick Vincent Invitational Duals (Letchworth) Gainesville, NY ---
Thu Dec 28 --- --- Gainesville, NY ---
Sat Jan 06 --- --- Alexander Invitational Tournament Alexander, NY ---
Fri Jan 12 --- --- Eastern States Classic Loch Sheldrake, NY ---
Sat Jan 13 --- --- Loch Sheldrake, NY ---
Mon Jan 15 --- --- LCAA JV Wrestling Championships Perry, NY ---
Mon Jan 15 --- --- LCAA Wrestling Championships Perry, NY ---
Wed Jan 17 --- --- vs. Letchworth [NY] Gainesville, NY ---
Fri Jan 19 --- --- vs. Pavilion/York [NY] Warsaw, NY ---
Tue Jan 23 --- --- vs. Perry [NY] Perry, NY ---
Fri Jan 26 --- --- Fred Bell Memorial Grove City Invitational Grove City, PA ---
Sat Jan 27 --- --- Cattaraugus-Little Valley Invitational Tournament Cattaraugus, NY ---
Sat Jan 27 --- --- Fred Bell Memorial Grove City Invitational Grove City, PA ---
Fri Feb 02 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Avon, NY ---
Sat Feb 03 --- --- Avon, NY ---
Fri Feb 09 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 10 --- --- Brockport, NY ---
Fri Feb 23 --- --- NYSPHSAA Intersectional Wrestling Championships Albany, NY ---
Sat Feb 24 --- --- Albany, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
106-113 Muskan Monger --- --- 11
106-120 Connor Purdy --- --- 7
120 Biggan Rai --- --- 1
120-126 Dillon Weber --- --- 7
126-132 Noah Royce --- --- 10
132-138 Kent Crater --- --- 3
132 Ashley Petranek --- --- 1
138-152 Mason Gray --- --- 10
138-145 Nathan Murphy --- --- 4
145-160 Aaron Miller --- --- 5
145-152 Santosh Mongar --- --- 4
160-170 Sam Wolf --- --- 12
170-182 Jordan Wilson --- --- 6
182-195 Jarrett Heubusch --- --- 5
182-195 Ethan Woodward --- --- 4
195-220 Nate Degroff --- --- 12
285 Dakota Scott --- --- 6