matBURN » Teams » Webster Schroeder » 2018-19
2018-19 Webster Schroeder Wrestling


Webster Schroeder Warriors
Webster Schroeder Warriors
The Warriors after their strong showing at the Matthew Marino Tournament. Photo by Bob Blair.

Season: 2018-19
Team Name: Webster Schroeder
Nickname: Warriors
Colors:
     Blue
     Gold
Head Coach: Dean Salvaggio
 
Album: General

Webster Schroeder Warriors
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Nov 24 --- --- Fairport JV Tournament Fairport, NY ---
Fri Nov 30 --- --- Webster Invitational Tournament Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 01 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Wed Dec 05 --- --- vs. Penfield [NY] Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 08 --- --- Cheektowaga Warrior Duals Cheektowaga, NY ---
Sat Dec 08 --- --- Penfield JV Wrestling Tournament Penfield, NY ---
Wed Dec 12 --- --- vs. Victor [NY] Victor, NY ---
Fri Dec 14 --- --- Monroe County League Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 15 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Thu Dec 27 --- --- Webster Thomas Titan JV Dual Tournament Webster, NY ---
Fri Dec 28 --- --- Mountain Duals Dolgeville, NY ---
Sat Dec 29 --- --- Dolgeville, NY ---
Fri Jan 04 --- --- Niagara Frontier Wrestling Officials Invitational Tournament Sanborn, NY ---
Sat Jan 05 --- --- Sanborn, NY ---
Sat Jan 05 --- --- Red Jacket Invitational Tournament Shortsville, NY ---
Tue Jan 08 --- --- vs. Palmyra-Macedon [NY] Palmyra, NY ---
Wed Jan 09 --- --- vs. Fairport [NY] Fairport, NY ---
Tue Jan 15 --- --- vs. Webster Thomas [NY] Webster, NY ---
Wed Jan 16 --- --- vs. Rush-Henrietta [NY] Webster, NY ---
Sat Jan 19 --- --- Attica JV Wrestling Tournament Attica, NY ---
Sat Jan 19 --- --- Clayton Barnard Memorial Duals Hilton, NY ---
Fri Jan 25 --- --- Monroe County League JV Wrestling Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Jan 26 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Sat Feb 02 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Hilton, NY ---
Fri Feb 08 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 09 --- --- Brockport, NY ---
Fri Feb 22 --- --- NYSPHSAA Intersectional Wrestling Championships Albany, NY ---
Sat Feb 23 --- --- Albany, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99 Aiden Dietz --- --- 3
99-106 Lucas Randisi --- --- 12
106-113 Joe Berenson --- --- 13
106 Nicholas Tumminelli --- --- 1
113-120 Jacob Silipini --- --- 5
113-126 Anthony Surace --- --- 14
120-126 Rimere Rollog --- --- 4
126-132 Mitchell Berenson --- --- 5
126 John Cahill --- --- 1
126-132 Cosmo Lucania --- --- 5
132-138 Luke Lupisella --- --- 12
138 Jake Colletta --- --- 1
138-145 Oleg Kuchma --- --- 3
138-145 Alex Melnik --- --- 5
145-152 Ethan Fargo --- --- 14
145 Connor Lawson --- --- 1
145 Justin Zadora --- --- 3
152 Julian Dietz --- --- 3
152 Malachy Hughes --- --- 1
152 Ethan Olmstead --- --- 1
160-170 Anthony Grimshaw --- --- 14
160-170 Christopher Olschewski --- --- 10
170-182 Fuat Kara --- --- 8
182-195 Trey Caulkins --- --- 10
182 Ethan Ellis --- --- 2
195 Angel Alicea-Morales --- --- 4
220-285 Jettalin Buffum --- --- 7
220-285 Buen Rivera --- --- 8