matBURN » Teams » Gow » 2017-18
2017-18 Gow Wrestling


Season: 2017-18
Team Name: Gow
Nickname: Ravens
Colors:
     Maroon
     Blue
Head Coach: Matt Mariacher
Head Coach: Jason Rothfuss
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Tue Dec 05 --- --- vs. St. Joseph's [NY] Buffalo, NY ---
Thu Dec 07 --- --- vs. Franklinville [NY] Franklinville, NY ---
Sat Dec 09 --- --- Portville Invitational Tournament Portville, NY ---
Mon Dec 11 --- --- vs. Canisius [NY] South Wales, NY ---
Thu Jan 11 --- --- vs. St. Francis [NY] Athol Springs, NY ---
Mon Jan 15 --- --- Williamsville North Invitational Tournament Buffalo, NY ---
Tue Jan 16 --- --- vs. Cattaraugus-Little Valley [NY] South Wales, NY ---
Tue Jan 23 --- --- vs. Charter School for Applied Technologies [NY] South Wales, NY ---
Thu Jan 25 --- --- vs. St. Mary's of Lancaster [NY] Lancaster, NY ---
Sun Feb 04 --- --- Monsignor Martin All-Catholic Wrestling Championships Buffalo, NY ---
Sat Feb 10 --- --- Catholic High Schools Athletic Association (CHSAA) Championship Wrestling Tournament Staten Island, NY ---
Sun Feb 11 --- --- Staten Island, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
120-126 Max Carrier --- --- 10
120-126 John Craig --- --- 5
132 Alex Acquaviva --- --- 4
145-152 Thaddeus Nicholson --- --- 5
152-170 Jack Buckley --- --- 7
152 Nick Scolaro --- --- 2
160-170 Rafi Algranati-Levi --- --- 4
160-170 Colin Henry --- --- 7
220-285 Mychal Liriano --- --- 3
220 Luke Mulligan --- --- 6