matBURN » Teams » Gates Chili » 2017-18
2017-18 Gates Chili Wrestling


Season: 2017-18
Team Name: Gates Chili
Nickname: Spartans
Colors:
     Navy
     White
Head Coach: Daniel Maier
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Nov 25 --- --- Newark JV Tournament Newark, NY ---
Fri Dec 01 --- --- Webster Invitational Tournament Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 02 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Wed Dec 13 --- --- vs. East Irondequoit Eastridge [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Fri Dec 15 --- --- Monroe County League Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 16 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Thu Dec 28 --- --- Teike/Bernabi Invitational Wrestling Tournament Spencerport, NY ---
Fri Dec 29 --- --- Spencerport, NY ---
Tue Jan 09 --- --- vs. McQuaid Jesuit [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Wed Jan 10 --- --- vs. Attica/Batavia [NY] Batavia, NY ---
Mon Jan 15 --- --- vs. Honeoye Falls-Lima [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Mon Jan 15 --- --- vs. Irondequoit [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Tue Jan 16 --- --- vs. East Rochester [NY] East Rochester, NY ---
Sat Jan 20 --- --- Perry Invitational Wrestling Tournament Perry, NY ---
Fri Jan 26 --- --- Monroe County League JV Wrestling Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Jan 27 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Sat Jan 27 --- --- Newark Invitational Tournament Newark, NY ---
Sat Feb 03 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Rochester, NY ---
Fri Feb 09 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 10 --- --- Brockport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99 Garrett Spychala --- --- 6
106-113 Gabriel Parris --- --- 5
126 Rice Andre --- --- 1
126-138 Adehel Machado-Rodriguez --- --- 7
126 Jake Scherbyn --- --- 8
132 Andre Rice --- --- 6
145 Ivan Sylver --- --- 4
152 Daniel Sarkis --- --- 8
160 Nicholas Ricotta --- --- 5
170 Joshua Hutton --- --- 5
220-285 Michael Cody --- --- 10
220-285 Emile Simpson --- --- 4
285 Colton Crane --- --- 9