matBURN » Teams » Victor » 2018-19
2018-19 Victor Wrestling


Season: 2018-19
Team Name: Victor
Nickname: Blue Devils
Colors:
     Blue
     Gold
Head Coach: Craig Kaper
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Nov 24 --- --- Fairport JV Tournament Fairport, NY ---
Fri Nov 30 --- --- Webster Invitational Tournament Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 01 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 08 --- --- Batavia Christmas Tournament Batavia, NY ---
Sat Dec 08 --- --- Penfield JV Wrestling Tournament Penfield, NY ---
Fri Dec 14 --- --- Monroe County League Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 15 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Sat Dec 29 --- --- Victor Duals Victor, NY ---
Sat Jan 05 --- --- East Rochester Duals East Rochester, NY ---
Fri Jan 11 --- --- Robert Bradshaw Memorial Wrestling Tournament Canandaigua, NY ---
Sat Jan 12 --- --- Canandaigua, NY ---
Sat Jan 12 --- --- Victor JV Duals Victor, NY ---
Wed Jan 16 --- --- vs. Hilton [NY] Victor, NY ---
Sat Jan 19 --- --- Takedown Cancer Wrestling Duals Penfield, NY ---
Fri Jan 25 --- --- Monroe County League JV Wrestling Championships Webster, NY ---
Sat Jan 26 --- --- Webster, NY ---
Sat Feb 02 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Rochester, NY ---
Fri Feb 08 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 09 --- --- Brockport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99 Dom Attardi --- --- 1
106 Adam Barbato --- --- 1
106 Bryce Kuter --- --- 1
113 Cody Jensen --- --- 1
120 Colton Richards --- --- 1
132 Luke O'Leary --- --- 1
138 Noah Debasitis --- --- 1
138 Alex Samson --- --- 2
145 Zach Sidare --- --- 1
152 Lukas Holbrook --- --- 1
152 Mikal Kamal --- --- 1
152 Mitch Mantisi --- --- 1
160 Benji Abreu --- --- 0
160 Peyton Boland --- --- 1
170 Joe Theede --- --- 2
195 Dylan Haubner --- --- 0
220 Gabe Redovian --- --- 1