matBURN » Teams » Lancaster » 2016-17
2016-17 Lancaster Wrestling


Season: 2016-17
Team Name: Lancaster
Nickname: Legends
Colors:
     Red
     Black
Head Coach: Ron Lorenz
Assistant Coach: Brandon Becker
Assistant Coach: Mickey Moran
Attachments: Schedule (PDF)
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Nov 26 --- --- Iroquois JV Duals Elma, NY ---
Sat Dec 03 --- --- Palmyra-Macedon Invitational Tournament Palmyra, NY ---
Tue Dec 06 --- --- vs. St. Joseph's [NY] Buffalo, NY ---
Sat Dec 10 --- --- Penfield Invitational Tournament Penfield, NY ---
Sat Dec 10 --- --- Penfield JV Wrestling Tournament Penfield, NY ---
Tue Dec 13 --- --- vs. Grand Island [NY] Lancaster, NY ---
Fri Dec 16 --- --- vs. Orchard Park [NY] Lancaster, NY ---
Sat Dec 17 --- --- Williamsville South JV Tournament Williamsville, NY ---
Wed Dec 21 --- --- vs. Jamestown [NY] Lancaster, NY ---
Wed Dec 28 --- --- Spencerport Invitational Tournament Spencerport, NY ---
Thu Dec 29 --- --- Spencerport, NY ---
Fri Dec 30 --- --- Eden JV Invitational Tournament Eden, NY ---
Wed Jan 04 --- --- vs. Frontier [NY] Lancaster, NY ---
Fri Jan 06 --- --- Niagara Frontier Wrestling Officials Invitational Tournament Sanborn, NY ---
Sat Jan 07 --- --- Sanborn, NY ---
Tue Jan 10 --- --- vs. Clarence [NY] Clarence, NY ---
Wed Jan 11 --- --- vs. Williamsville North [NY] Lancaster, NY ---
Fri Jan 13 --- --- Eastern States Classic Loch Sheldrake, NY ---
Sat Jan 14 --- --- Loch Sheldrake, NY ---
Wed Jan 18 --- --- vs. Hamburg [NY] Hamburg, NY ---
Fri Jan 20 --- --- ECIC Wrestling Championships Lockport, NY ---
Sat Jan 21 --- --- Lockport, NY ---
Wed Jan 25 --- --- vs. West Seneca West [NY] West Seneca, NY ---
Sat Jan 28 --- --- ECIC JV Wrestling Championships Buffalo, NY ---
Sat Jan 28 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Dual Meet Wrestling Championships Lockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 04 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships Lancaster, NY ---
Sat Feb 11 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section VI Wrestling Championships North Tonawanda, NY ---
Fri Feb 24 --- --- NYSPHSAA Intersectional Wrestling Championships Albany, NY ---
Sat Feb 25 --- --- Albany, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
99-106 Bryce Bolognese --- --- 6
99-113 Jacob Harry --- --- 13
99 Kaleb Schurkus --- --- 5
106-113 Nicholas Barberio --- --- 12
106-120 Parker Rozler --- --- 13
106 Trevor Sheehan --- --- 2
113-120 Samuel Auria --- --- 2
113 Reece Monin --- --- 0
120 Joshua Jelonek --- --- 3
120-126 Samuel Young --- --- 12
126-132 Logan Prescott --- --- 7
126-132 Quinten Vles --- --- 4
132 Drew Chiarmonte --- --- 1
132 Daniel Empfield --- --- 1
132-138 Benjamin Nowak --- --- 5
138-145 Mitch Klima --- --- 9
138-152 Ryan Stencel --- --- 13
145-160 Ryan Blatto --- --- 8
152 Brandon Goodwin --- --- 2
152-160 Codie Scotland --- --- 9
152 Keenan Westfall --- --- 1
160-170 Travis Kilanowski --- --- 9
160 Anthony Tigani --- --- 1
170-182 Brian Wilms --- --- 3
182-195 Joseph Andreessen --- --- 14
182-195 Frank Geary --- --- 9
220-285 David Gaca --- --- 7
220 John Lapiana --- --- 2
220-285 Mason Mastrangelo --- --- 14