matBURN » Teams » Red Jacket » 2017-18
2017-18 Red Jacket Wrestling


Season: 2017-18
Team Name: Red Jacket
Nickname: Indians
Colors:
     Red
     Black
     White
Head Coach: Chris Anderson
 
 
Schedule
Date Time Site Event Location Note(s)
Sat Dec 02 --- --- Rochester City Athletic Conference Wrestling Tournament Rochester, NY ---
Tue Dec 05 --- --- vs. McQuaid Jesuit [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Tue Dec 05 --- --- vs. Wilson Magnet (Rochester) [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Wed Dec 13 --- --- vs. Lyons [NY] Lyons, NY ---
Sat Dec 16 --- --- Pavilion Invitational Tournament Pavilion, NY ---
Tue Dec 19 --- --- vs. East High (Rochester) [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Tue Dec 19 --- --- vs. Geneva [NY] Rochester, NY ---
Sat Dec 30 --- --- Red Jacket Holiday Duals Shortsville, NY ---
Wed Jan 03 --- --- vs. Red Creek [NY] Shortsville, NY ---
Sat Jan 06 --- --- Red Jacket Invitational Tournament Shortsville, NY ---
Tue Jan 09 --- --- vs. Dundee [NY] Dundee, NY ---
Tue Jan 16 --- --- vs. South Seneca [NY] Shortsville, NY ---
Fri Jan 19 --- --- Wayne-Finger Lakes League Tournament Waterloo, NY ---
Sat Jan 20 --- --- Waterloo, NY ---
Thu Jan 25 --- --- vs. East Rochester [NY] Shortsville, NY ---
Fri Feb 02 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Bolivar, NY ---
Sat Feb 03 --- --- Bolivar, NY ---
Fri Feb 09 --- --- NYSPHSAA Section V Wrestling Championships Brockport, NY ---
Sat Feb 10 --- --- Brockport, NY ---

Roster
Weight (lbs) Name Hometown Year Matches
126-138 Joshua Maslyn --- --- 12
132-145 Tyler Schwalbach --- --- 10
138-152 Andrew Maslyn --- --- 11
145 Cody Allgood --- --- 1
160 James Peterson --- --- 5
182-195 Luke Fish --- --- 12
220 Carter Napoleon --- --- 14